Best Week EVER

August 31, 2005 3:02 p.m.


Almost didn't make it in time for my meeting. DS's bus was running late, or we were, I don't know. Got there 5 minutes before it was supposed to, and it never showed. So I wound up having to drive him.

Got to the meeting, and it was packed. To be expected, I know. But wow. I had never seen it that busy before, especially for a weekday meeting.

I lost 10.6 lbs. I've never EVER had a loss that big after a week, so I'm incredibly grateful for it. Also a little nervous, because it seems in my past, whenever I would lose a large amount, I'd gain the following week.

Enough negativity.

So much for thinking 7 lbs was too much to ask for :)

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com