Rewards

September 16, 2004 2:32 p.m.


I'm trying to figure out how I can reward myself for weight loss. I have this problem - I have a hard time understanding that any loss is worth celebrating, so only 20 lbs lost isn't worthy of a reward. I want to stop thinking like that, because 20 lbs IS substantial no matter how much is needed to be lost. For the most part the gold stars I will be getting from WW for every 5 lbs lost is enough to satisfy that need to be rewarded for my efforts. I just love seeing that little bookmark fill up with pretty gold stars :)

So, here is my reward list so far:

</P><P>2004 Weight Chart</P><P>

Pounds
Lost
Reward
Date
Achieved
25
digital food scale
10/11/04
50
walking shoes
02/12/05
75
estee lauder pleasures
---
100
iPod
---
125
---
---
150
---
---
175
---
---
205
---
---


|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com