Archives


-
A Little Late...
Best Week EVER
Searching for Wednesday
Baby I'm Back, Yeah
-
After a while, who cares about a come back?
Success!
Guilty Conscience
Still Doing This
Such a CHEAT
Starting Fresh
Tomorrow, DEFINITELY Tomorrow
Yep, I'm LAME
-
Back to Making an Effort
He's Gone
Taking a Break
It Figures...
I think I see progress!!
Whine & RF cheese
Week 30
Weeks 26, 27, 28
Weigh In #25
Weigh In #24
Weigh In #23
Weigh In #22
Poor Mo!
Weigh In #21
Woo! I DID it!!
Albondigas Soup - 5 pts
Weigh In #20
Yay me!
Never thought THIS would happen
Weigh In #19
Crappy way to start the New Year...
Happy New Year!! (almost!)
Walking OUTSIDE, like a normal person
Weigh In #18
Get Moving! Walking for Weight Loss
Weigh In #17
Weigh In #16
Weigh In #15
Weigh In #14
NOW I'm really on a diet
Weigh In #13
Weigh In #12
Week #11
Losing Inches
Week #10
Weigh In #9
Now I know I'm losing weight
New England Clam Chowder - 3-6 points
Weigh In #8
Chicken Noodle Soup - 3 pts
25 lb. Reward
First NSV!
Weigh In #7
If I could only puke...
CocoNUTS
Weigh In #6
Figuring Stuff Out
Weigh In #5
Hurt Feelings
Back On Track
Struggling
10% Challenge (Weigh In #4)
Sabotage
A Lifestyle Change
Turkey Wraps - 9 pts each
Rewards
Weigh In #3
Small Loss, but it's a Loss
Obesity
About Me
New & Improved (no, really!)
Happy (sort of) Anniversary!


newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


\"Weblog