Still Doing This

July 08, 2005 7:41 p.m.


I'm still here! Whew... finally, I've made it (almost) 4 days in a row, without pulling one of my 'I'll just start the week over tomorrow' stunts. Yay me.

I'm starting a new hobby. Scrapbooking. I had no idea it would be so expensive to start, but I'm enjoying myself. I even went out and bought a Kodak photo printer to make things easier on myself. I'm planning on doing 3 books - one general one for family, one of the baby, and one of DH. I can't wait til I can really start. Just need to get some photos ready first.

I exercised 2 days in a row, but didn't get around to it today. I had planned on exercising a minimum of 10 minutes a day, every day. To start with, at least. But we've been busy today, and I'm tired. Just don't feel like it.

We went out to mexican food for lunch. I had shredded beef enchiladas, and a bite or two of rice. I did pretty well. There wasn't hardly any cheese at all on the enchiladas. Just bland in general, really.



|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com