Such a CHEAT

July 06, 2005 6:02 a.m.


I broke down yesterday. Just couldn't take it anymore. I caved.

I bought myself the purty pink iPod yesterday. And I am LOVING it.

It was meant to be my reward for losing 100 lbs. Oops. I guess I'll have to pick another reward. Darn :P

Checked out my rewards page just a bit ago, and realized I already bought myself my 75 lb reward. I did this about 2 weeks ago or so, without even thinking that it was meant to come later.

The hard part now is figuring out what I WANT when I do acheive those goals. But, I decided to start over from scratch, so I wonder if I just get rid of the other stuff on the Rewards page and add new things, with 25 lbs being my first goal. Yep, that's what I should do. But the rewards aren't as cool as the rewards for bigger losses. Hmm. The greed in me might win out on this one.

Why is it the first week is always the longest. Constantly thinking... Okay, I'm nearly done with Day 1. I've done well. No set backs. (Yet). Okay, starting Day 2. Should go well. I hope. Day 3 is soooo far in the future, how will I ever make it?

Negativity sucks in more ways than one.

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com