Starting Fresh

July 05, 2005 10:45 a.m.


I went out this morning and bought a new scale. No, not one I had wanted, but hopefully it will do the job. It's another WW scale, but who knows. Maybe the other one I had was just a dud or something.

I'm trying to update my Weights page, but everytime I hit refresh, it's not showing me what changes I made to it. My weight is now 314.8. Yuck. I didn't realize I had gained so much, but whatever. It's just a number, and I know by starting fresh, it should be much lower a week from now - if I don't keep starting fresh every day.

I have 32 points per day, plus the 35 weekly points. Seems manageable. Haven't had breakfast yet, and need groceries. Hmmm. Have to go shopping, dragging out the kids plus my 14 year old brother-in-law who will be staying with us for the next week or so. Sounds too fun.

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com