Tomorrow, DEFINITELY Tomorrow

July 04, 2005 1:02 p.m.


I've come to the realization that the reason my numerous atempts don't work is because I don't have any accountability. Yes, I can come on here and admit to messing up, but it doesn't really affect anything. I keep telling myself I can just start all over from scratch anytime I want.

That must stop.

I still haven't bought a scale, but that's been mostly due to the heat. Today is the 5th anniversary of the day DH and I met, so that's another good excuse as to why I don't give a crap. Good doesn't matter - they're still excuses.

I know I want to lose weight. Every day I pray I don't GAIN. I don't have any clothes available if I do, unless I want to either wear the sweat pants I have or go out and buy new clothes, neither of which is an option. How stupid would it be to buy new clothes when I just bought a bunch not too long ago.

Speaking of which, I finally braved Torrid. I love love LOVE that store. Some of their things are a little wilder than I like, but so much of it is awesome. For those that don't know, Torrid is a plus sized clothing store geared towards younger women - yeah, I know - FINALLY.

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com