Weigh In #22

January 22, 2005 5:31 p.m.


I was so nervous about having a short week. I know it probably sounds stupid, but I had this idea that I wouldn't lose because I hadn't waited 7 days between weigh ins. Yeah, the fat knows - okay, it's 9 am Monday morning, time to just POOF off a little weight this week. I KNOW a little bit comes off every day (more or less), and the weekly weigh in is just a tally of how much weight has been lost for the past 7 days.

Anyway.

Never said I had to be practical.

I'm down 1.8 this week. Just 0.6 lbs short of my 45 lb star. So close! I'll get it next week though, and can consider that my birthday present to myself :) 45 lbs of me gone for good.

My eating hasn't been so great this week. Was worried about having a short week, and have just been so incredibly hungry - real, honest to goodness hunger - that I HAD to eat. It doesn't appear to have hurt me at all, and I made mostly good choices.

Going off to do some more Cardio Hip-Hop - have I said how much FUN that DVD is? Look into it if you haven't already. It's put out by Quick Fix, and it is just plain FUN. The moves are a little dorky, and I know I look like a dork while I'm doing them. But who cares? I am having FUN :)

Weekly Review:

Monday: 37 points
Tuesday: 33 points (earned 6 AP)
Wednesday: 28 points (earned 2 AP)
Thursday: 35 points (earned 3 AP)
Friday: 38 points


|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com