Poor Mo!

January 18, 2005 10:50 p.m.


I am so bummed that Dave won! I was rooting for Mo, I felt someone with some heart and compassion should have won the prize. I know it's all about who improved their health the most - but I don't like the fact that the 2 biggest asses both won. Dave is just a jerk. I wanted Mo to win, that guy has worked so hard. He may be a slow loser, but he TRIED. That's what is really important.

I finally worked up the nerve to pop in the 'Cardio Hip-Hop' workout DH bought me for Christmas. It was just so intimidating, but I'm glad I did. I replayed the first section over 3 times, and by the 3rd I pretty much had the hang of it. It's actually a lot of fun, since you can't really mess up as long as you keep moving :)

It just amazes me how far I've come regarding exercise.

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com