Weigh In #21

January 17, 2005 10:41 a.m.


I had a bigger loss this week, down 2.4 lbs. I can't believe I've already lost so much weight. My all-time high was when my youngest was born, and I weighed 397 the day I gave birth. I lost about 20 of that by the next day, because so much of that weight was water gain. That's why I don't consider it actual loss. I still need to get some pics up soon so I can show the difference. It's starting to become obvious, at least to me.

I'm going to be switching my meetings to Saturdays so that I'll be closer to our new home. I don't think I've mentioned this, but the place we're at now has sold out to another company, and that company is evicting everyone and remodeling each unit to be sold as a condo. The new place is so much better though, and I can't wait to move. I'll have access to an exercise room! They don't hardly have any equipment, but I'll be happy with the treadmill for a while anyway.

We're moving at the end of this month.

I didn't get in as much exercise as I would have liked. So much stress this week. We should find out if DH's brothers are a match or not soon. Hopefully today.

Other than that, it's been a pretty uneventful week.

Weekly Review:

Monday: 31 points
Tuesday: 35 points (earned 2 AP)
Wednesday: 34 points (earned 2 AP)
Thursday: 32 points
Friday: 39 points (earned 5 AP)
Saturday: 34 points
Sunday: 32 points

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com