Woo! I DID it!!

January 14, 2005 1:04 p.m.


I've had the WATP set for about 2.5 years now, and have done the 3 Mile WATP one time. I lasted about 15 minutes, and thought I was surely going to die after I got done.

Well, today I did the ENTIRE thing. How impressive is THAT? For me, anyway.

I've been having trouble wanting to exercise this week. No real reason that I'm aware of, although it could have something to do with telling myself that as long as I do 20 minutes 5 days a week, I'm doing well. I don't know why I work like that. If I start to settle, I don't want to do anything. I would love to be able to have a goal, but WHAT. It seems like every time I set one, I come just under what I would like to be doing. You would think that I'd have this part of my personality figured out by now.



|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com