Weigh In #15

December 06, 2004 10:20 a.m.


I lost 4.9 lbs this week. Which puts me at 2.6 lbs away from my 10% goal. And also means that as of now, I've lost more weight intentionally than I have ever lost before. And now I have to drop a point out of my daily points target.

Bad news is I feel like crap. I've had the flu since Saturday morning. So that probably helped some because I wasn't able to eat all my points, however hard I tried. I also wasn't able to exercise at all this weekend, so that didn't help. Of course - forget about the 5 days before I actually started feeling sick - that I didn't do a thing but sit on my butt telling myself I would exercise tomorrow.

Why is it so hard to get into a routine? I've done this before. I know exercise can be fun, I know it can relieve stress, blah blah blah. But that isn't sinking into my head for some reason. Why am I able to get the food thing down but not the activity?

I'm still not feeling very well, so I'm not going to force myself to exercise when I'm feeling like this.

I have more to say, but it's going to have to wait for another entry.

Weekly Review:

Monday: 33 points
Tuesday: 33 points
Wednesday: 33 points
Thursday: 29 points
Friday: 33 points
Saturday: 23 points
Sunday: 33 points

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com