NOW I'm really on a diet

November 23, 2004 4:03 p.m.


I cut out my nursing points Sunday. I'm definitely feeling the loss. It has helped me exercise today though. I wound up using 3 FPs yesterday, and I'd really like to save them for Turkey Day. So that right there is going to help me get my exercise in :)

I've also been eating more veggies. Got to get full somehow, and it's not going to be with junk.

I did my 2 Mile WATP DVD today, and at the very end of it, where she starts the cooldown, I thought, no, I want to keep going. So I turned the machine off and DID keep going. I walked in place, did knee lifts, kick backs, squats, wall pushups, crunches, and just basically kept moving along with the music I had playing.

I always put on music instead of listening to That Voice. She is just so friggin annoying.

Well, this may be a bit early to say, but I feel like I'm going to have an AWESOME weigh in next Monday :)

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com