First NSV!

October 13, 2004 2:37 p.m.


I'm waiting for DH to call me to come pick him up from the hospital. He had to get some blood work done. Anyway, I needed to be dressed by the time he calls, so I went looking in the closet for some pants.

Just to get an idea of how much more I needed to lose before I would fit into the jeans I was wearing before I got pregnant, I tried them on. They came on without a problem, and zipped without a problem! There's even some breathing room in there :) They're not the least bit tight.

Now on to losing enough I can fit into the jeans I bought the weekend before I found out for sure I was pregnant. I was 311 when I bought them, and they're a Liz Claiborne size 24. I have no idea what the size of the jeans I'm wearing now are, I *think* a 26, but maybe a 28.

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com