Weigh In #7

October 11, 2004 12:19 p.m.


I woke up late AGAIN this week. But this time I didn't get to rush down to Weight Watchers because the baby hadn't eaten since 4:30 am, and I didn't want to risk leaving and him waking up hungry. He wound up getting up at 9:30 am, the time the meeting starts.

Instead, I went down at 12:30 pm. Didn't get to stay for meeting though, but I'm okay with it... I'm not too fond of the WW leader for that time. She's okay, just a bit too perky I guess. I prefer the leader I usually have.

Big news... I got my 25 lb star!! It's just so purty :) This means I'm only 9.7 lbs away from getting my 10%. I've never lost this much weight with Weight Watchers before. My next little mini goal is to lose 31 lbs, which is a pound more than I had lost when we were living in Vegas, and I first began my site 2 years ago.

I didn't even come close to meeting my exercise goal this week. Not even close. Not once did I exercise, I always managed to find an excuse. I think a large part of the reason I have no motivation to get off my ass is that I've been losing fine without doing anything.

So again, my goal for the week is to exercise 3 times. Eventually I'm going to do it!

Weekly Review:

Monday: 47 points (4 flex)
Tuesday: 41 points
Wednesday: 39 points
Thursday: 43 points
Friday: 43 points
Saturday: 43 points
Sunday: 42 points

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com