Weigh In #5

September 27, 2004 9:49 a.m.


Whew! I felt for sure I was going to gain. So sure I almost didn't go to get weighed. But I'm down 0.7 lbs this week, and after the kind of week I've had - I'll gladly take it. On Friday it became clear why I'd been wanting to stuff myself on food - my period started.

I'm feeling better now though, so it's the time to get right back on track with where I want to be, and begin exercising again.

My goal this month was to begin exercising, and I've only managed to get off my butt 3 times so far. I'm giving myself a mini-challenge, to do SOMETHING every day for the rest of the month. It's only 4 days, so I should be able to handle it.


Weekly Review:

Monday: 43 points
Tuesday: 43 points, 11 flex
Wednesday: 43 points, 3 flex
Thursday: 40 points
Friday: 43 points, 3 flex
Saturday: 43 points
Sunday: 40 points


|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com