Whine & RF cheese

March 13, 2005 4:30 p.m.


Thank you to everyone who has been leaving me comments! I really do appreciate all your kind words :) I just feel bad that I haven't been responding to your diaries like I should be.

Okay... before I begin this, I don't want anyone thinking I'm having trouble staying OP again, or am thinking about quitting. I am so, so NOT. Even when I've had trouble, I haven't considered quitting.

Anyway.

I miss the fun of counting points. I miss the pleasure I used to feel looking up stuff, and learning new things. I feel like I've already done this for so long. When I was a new member, it was fun. I still love the program, am not thinking about changing, so I guess I just need to whine a bit.

Whine, whine, whine.

I love reading other people's blogs. It's so inspiring, no matter what stage a person is at. Reading a newbie's journal is fun because I get a taste of that excitement again, and it gives me a different outlook on my points. Reading someone who is right where I am at with this is also very inspiring, because I tend to be a bit competitive and get the 'Well if she can do it, I KNOW I can!' mentality. And of course people who are much closer to their goals are inspiring - what is there to not to be motivated by?



|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com