Week #11

November 09, 2004 6:56 p.m.


Why does it feel like I've fallen off the WW Wagon?

I haven't. I just haven't had the cash available to go see how I've been doing. Life is a bitch sometimes. And it's so easy to ignore that it's Monday when I don't have a nice weight loss to report.

I didn't get any offical exercise in, but I did get quite a bit of activity. Most days I was running around doing errands with both the kids in tow, and anyone with a baby and a preschooler knows that just ain't easy.

Weekly Review:

Monday: 43 points
Tuesday: 43 points
Wednesday: 42 points
Thursday: 43 points
Friday: 43 points
Saturday: 45 points (2 FP)
Sunday: 43 points

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com