It Figures...

March 27, 2005 1:30 a.m.


Okay once again here I come, after disappearing. I wish I could stop doing that - and to be honest, I have no idea WHY I don't update more. My dr put me on an antidepressant, so hopefully it won't be much longer before it starts working and I can get back to feeling normal. Hopefully.

I'm going to try to write less about DH, because doing that just depresses me more. I think that's part of the reason behind rarely updating. I have good intentions at least.

Okay. Huge News.

HUGE.

I am FINALLY finally FINALLY below 300 lbs! Whew! I weighed in today at 299.2. I plan on never, ever having to write any weight with a '3' at the front.

I'm so thankful that the big mental hurdle of dropping below that wicked number is over.

That being said, I don't feel as though I deserved to lose this week. I've had a stressed out week. Big time. Things are fine, they just hit me like a truck and left me eating. I didn't track points for at least 4 days, and I know I went over my FP within the first 2 days. 30 points on ice cream bars. Wasn't pretty folks. But because I had to weigh in early last week, it was 9 days for my next meeting. I was on track for 5 days, so I guess I helped myself out. I just wonder what kind of loss I would have had if I hadn't messed up so badly. But truthfully, I think I needed those few days to wallow. I'm feeling better, and I'm energized again. Or maybe it's the pills. Who cares? I'm feeling like a WW newbie again :)

*Whiny piece of apologizing and promising to update more often goes here*

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com