Week #10

November 01, 2004 7:50 a.m.


Like I said in the previous entry, I've done horribly this past week. Ate twice the amount of weekly FPs.

Despite the fact that I obviously overate, I did make better choices than I could have made. Had a junior hamburger instead of that double bacon cheeseburger. A small fry instead of a gigantic one. Mashed potatoes instead of macaroni and cheese. That sort of thing. Too much food, too many points, but not too shabby on the self control.

I was conciously over-eating. I'm owning up to it, and getting back into the game today. I'm starting a new week, and while I'm not going to my meeting because I just can't afford to spend $10.95 for them to tell me I gained AGAIN - and get that look of pity - I'll be going next week. I might have to start weighing in every other week during the holidays anyway. Money is going to be tight, and I'd rather that extra few bucks go towards my kids having a good Christmas. Not neccessarily toys, but I want them to go visit Santa, get portraits done, go see holiday light shows. That sort of thing.

Doesn't mean I intend to sit at home and eat the first week, and work my butt of the next. I want my 10% by Thanksgiving!

I'm counting the walking from last night's Trick-or-Treating. We walked all over a neighborhood, probably 3 miles total. My feet were KILLING me, and all the kids in our group were wanting to go home - that right there should say something about how much we walked.

Okay, so the horror of horrors, the breakdown of this week's points. It ain't gonna be pretty, folks.

Weekly Review:
Monday: 57 points (14 FPs)
Tuesday: 36 points
Wednesday: 43 points
Thursday: 60 points (17 FPs)
Friday: 47 points (4 FPs)
Saturday: 60 points (17 FPs)
Sunday: 67 points (24 FPs, 11 APs)



|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com