Now I know I'm losing weight

October 21, 2004 7:32 p.m.


I bought a pair of denim capri pants in August. They came from The Avenue and are a size 28. I haven't worn them since just after I bought them, so maybe twice in all. Somehow they got lost in my closet.

Anyway.

I pulled them on today just to see if they were any looser, since they'd been snug when I bought them. Not tight, just snug enough to let me know.

The belly is almost the same. But the legs are no longer snug at all, and I've got a droopy butt now.

Yay!!

Not so happy with the droopy butt thing, but hey... progress is progress. It means my butt is getting smaller :)

*happy dance*

|


last & next

newest archives rings mail weight chart fitness log rewards image design host

Blogroll Me!


Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com